spacer
spacer

Schweizer Bergführerverband www.4000plus.ch
Home  d  f  e
spacer

spacer

Bergführer

Gesucht: Region Wallis

211 - 220 von 445

<<

<

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

32

33

34

35

36

37

>

>>

Joris, Raymond (1945), VS
1937 Orsières
Tel: 027 783 19 87, 027 783 25 33, Mobile: 079 214 37 87
Mail: raymond.joris@bluewin.ch
Bergführer

Jossen, Benjamin (1963), VS, MountainTime
Junkerbiel 6, 3904 Naters
Tel: 027 923 08 08, Mobile: 079 460 22 00
Mail: benny.jossen@gmx.ch
Bergführer, Canyoning, Arbeiten am hängenden Seil II (SAC-Mitglied)

Julen, Beat (1957), VS
Bachstrasse 80, 3920 Zermatt
Mobile: 079 654 32 24
Mail: beat.julen@gmx.ch
Bergführer, Canyoning (SAC-Mitglied)

Julen, Bernhard (1962), VS
Chalet Ritz, 3920 Zermatt
Tel: 027 967 10 10, 027 967 20 17, , Fax: 027 967 50 93
Mail: beni@matterhornblick.ch, Web: www.matterhornblick.ch
Bergführer (SAC-Mitglied)

Julen, Heiri (1963), VS
Steinmattenstrasse 28, 3920 Zermatt
Tel: 027 967 54 88, Mobile: 079 385 10 54
Mail: heiri.julen@bluewin.ch
Bergführer (SAC-Mitglied)

Julen, Kobi (1955), VS
Triftweg 23, 3920 Zermatt
Tel: 027 967 42 14, Mobile: 077 433 53 38, Fax: schipfa@bluewin.ch
Bergführer

Julen, Mario (1963), VS
Bahnhofstrasse 70, Haus Grampi's, 3920 Zermatt
Tel: 027 967 13 35, Mobile: 079 417 99 85, Fax: 027 967 50 58
Mail: mario.julen@grampis.ch
Bergführer

Julen, Norbert (1963), VS
Casa Vanessa, 3920 Zermatt
Tel: 027 966 35 10, Mobile: 079 213 36 69, Fax: 027 966 35 11
Mail: norbert.julen@bluewin.ch
Bergführer

Julen, Emanuel (1993), VS
Riedstrasse 45, 3920 Zermatt
Mobile: 079 555 59 14
Mail: emanueljulen93@gmail.com
Bergführer (SAC-Mitglied)

Julier, Norbert (1956), VS
Rue du Grand Pont 25A, 1971 Grimisuat
Tel: 027 398 31 57, Mobile: 079 782 83 89
Mail: norbert@julier.li
Bergführer

211 - 220 von 445

<<

<

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

32

33

34

35

36

37

>

>>

Unsere Partner:
Fritschi Goretext Mammut Lowa Leki Alpin Travel
spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer
spacer
spacer