spacer
spacer

Schweizer Bergführerverband www.4000plus.ch
Home  d  f  e
spacer

spacer

Bergführer

Gesucht: Region Wallis

1 - 10 von 456

<<

<

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

>

>>

Addy, Nicolas (1966), VS
1921 Martigny-Croix
Mobile: 077 424 78 26
Mail: nicolasaddy@hotmail.com
Bergführer

Albasini, Stéphane (1955), VS, Anniviers
Rue des Cerisiers 2, 3967 Vercorin
Mobile: 078 664 75 63
Mail: info@montagne-evasion.ch, Web: www.montagne-evasion.ch
Bergführer, Canyoning

Albrecht, Marcel (1960), VS
Oberegg 8, 3984 Fiesch
Mobile: 079 416 20 68
Mail: m.albrecht@rhone.ch
Bergführer, Canyoning, Arbeiten am hängenden Seil II (SAC-Mitglied)

Alder, Jörn (1979), VS
Rue du biais 8, 1957 Ardon
Tel: 027 322 88 71, Mobile: 078 792 22 21, Fax: 027 322 88 72
Mail: jorn@atrex.ch, Web: www.jorn.ch
Bergführer, Canyoning

Alpiger, Klaus (1953), VS
Steckweg 32, 3900 Brig
Tel: 027 923 87 43, 027 922 02 00, Mobile: 079 355 98 71, Fax: 027 922 02 05
Mail: k.alpiger@srp.ch
Bergführer (SAC-Mitglied)

Amaudruz, Paul-Victor (1962), VS
Chemin des Etales 47, 1934 Vilette
Tel: 027 776 14 32, Mobile: 079 213 43 88
Mail: pvamaudruz@hotmail.com
Bergführer, Canyoning

Amherd, Rudolf (1961), VS
Chalet Erika, 3914 Blatten/Naters
Tel: 027 924 19 61,
Bergführer, Canyoning

Andenmatten, Robert (1970), VS
Schanze 12, 3920 Zermatt
Tel: 0279670558, Mobile: 0765713700
Mail: robert.andenmatten@sunrise.ch
Bergführer, Canyoning

Andenmatten, Johannes (1991), VS
Weingartenweg 20, 3930 Visp
Mobile: 079 640 08 21
Mail: johannes_andenmatten@hotmail.com
Bergführer (SAC-Mitglied)

Angeloz, Claude (1958), VS
Mayens-de-Naz, 1973 Nax
Tel: 027 458 47 88, 027 203 31 24, , Fax: 027 458 47 88
Mail: cangeloz@vtx.ch
Bergführer

1 - 10 von 456

<<

<

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

>

>>

Unsere Partner:
Fritschi Goretext Mammut Lowa Leki Alpin Travel
spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer
spacer
spacer