spacer
spacer

Schweizer Bergführerverband www.4000plus.ch
Home  d  f  e
spacer

spacer

Bergführer

Gesucht: Region Vaudois

1 - 10 von 81

<<

<

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

>

>>

Abramowski, Pierre (1970), VD
La Romma, Bugnaux, 1180 Rolle
Tel: 021 825 52 50, Mobile: 079 355 40 86, Fax: 021 825 52 68
Mail: pierre@alpinistic.com, Web: www.alpinistic.com, www.switzerland-photos.com
Bergführer, Canyoning (Membre du CAS)

Amiguet, Olivier (1971), VD
Avenue Veillon 18, 1860 Aigle
Tel: 024 466 22 54, Mobile: 079 440 35 80
Mail: olamiguet@bluewin.ch
Bergführer (Membre du CAS)

Amstutz, Jean-Luc (1954), VD
Chemin du Tilleul 6,, 1431 Vugelles-La Mothe
Tel: 024 436 26 47, Mobile: 077 447 41 79
Mail: jeanluc.amstutz@gmail.com
Bergführer

Aubort, Jean-François (1955), VD
Meilleret-Parc, 1865 Les Diablerets
Tel: 024 492 37 08,
Bergführer

Banderet, Vincent (1960), VD
rue de la Chapelle, 1867 Ollon
Tel: 024 499 18 43, Mobile: 079 321 12 75, Fax: 024 499 18 43
Mail: banderet@aventuresalpines.ch, Web: www.aventuresalpines.ch
Bergführer (Membre du CAS)

Baudat, Guy (1966), VD
Rue du Village 6, 1053 Cugy
Tel: 021 731 12 09, Mobile: 079 276 68 89
Mail: baudat@passemontagnesolutions.ch, Web: https://www.facebook.com/pmsolutions/
Bergführer, Arbeiten am hängenden Seil II

Baudet, Jean-Patrick (1954), VD
Ch. Vers le Moulin 12, 1867 Pallueyres
Mobile: 079 785 55 83
Mail: 5baudet@bluewin.ch
Bergführer

Besson, Florent (1977), VD
Rue des Allobroges 15, 1580 Avenches
Tel: 026 660 12 51, Mobile: 079 310 87 45
Mail: bessonf@bluewin.ch
Bergführer, Arbeiten am hängenden Seil II (Membre du CAS)

Blanc, Pierre (1952), VD
En Arbosson, 1867 Ollon VD
Tel: 024 499 12 46,
Bergführer

Bourgeois, Pascal M. (1961), VD
En Cavuaz 8, 1884 villars-Ollon
Mobile: 079 541 48 56
Mail: bourgeoisgryon@bluewin.ch
Bergführer

1 - 10 von 81

<<

<

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

>

>>

Unsere Partner:
Fritschi Goretext Mammut Lowa Leki Alpin Travel
spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer
spacer
spacer