spacer
spacer

Schweizer Bergführerverband www.4000plus.ch
Home  d  f  e
spacer

spacer

Wanderleiter

Gesucht: Region Zentralschweiz

1 - 10 von 20

<<

<

1

2

>

>>

Abt, Daniel (1964), LU
Schachenstrasse 15, 6030 Ebikon
Mobile: 079 816 35 13
Mail: daniel@aufundabt.ch, Web: www.aufundabt.ch
Wanderleiter (SAC-Mitglied)

Caballero Regueira, Lucy (1974), LU
Poststrasse 6, 6253 Uffikon
Mobile: 079 852 77 74
Mail: lucyindenbergen@yahoo.com
Wanderleiter

Caminada, Leo (1945), LU
Oberhusstrasse 7, 6404 Greppen
Tel: 041 850 21 45, Mobile: 079 341 86 93
Mail: leo@caminada-aviation.ch, Web: www.caminada-aviation.ch
Bergführer, Canyoning, Wanderleiter (SAC-Mitglied)

Campiche, Paul (1957), LU
Vordere Allmend 20, 6289 Hämikon Berg
Tel: 041 917 39 05, Mobile: 079 209 15 43
Mail: paul.campiche@4000plus.ch
Wanderleiter (SAC-Mitglied)

Degiorgi, Daniele (1958), ZG
Gartenstrasse 3, 6330 Cham
Mobile: 079 435 50 27
Mail: daniele.degiorgi@drdconsulting.ch, Web: www.drdconsulting.ch
Wanderleiter (SAC-Mitglied)

Fähndrich, Pius (1954), ZG
Neudorfstrasse 1, 6312 Steinhausen
Tel: 041 741 12 07, 041 820 29 70, , Fax: 041 741 12 07
Mail: pius.faehndrich@4000plus.ch, Web: www.lidernenhuette.ch
Bergführer, Wanderleiter (SAC-Mitglied)

Frei, Dominik (1970), OW
Bruder-Klausen-Weg 6, 6072 Sachseln
Tel: 041 660 81 91, Mobile: 078 719 96 01
Mail: dominik.frei@wanderpfad.ch, Web: www.wanderpfad.ch
Wanderleiter mit eidg. Fachausweis (SAC-Mitglied)

Gasser, Peter (1975), OW
Bergstrasse 63, 6078 Lungern
Tel: 041 678 05 77, Mobile: 079 376 93 01
Mail: peter.gasser75@bluewin.ch
Wanderleiter (SAC-Mitglied)

Mathis, Carmen (1979), NW
Mattstr. 3, 6052 Hergiswil NW
Tel: 041 630 07 46, Mobile: 079 341 74 09
Mail: carmen_mathis@bluewin.ch
Wanderleiter (SAC-Mitglied)

Menzel, Jürgen (1962), SZ
Industriestrasse 7, 8855 Wangen SZ
Mobile: 079 285 42 95
Mail: menzelj@bluewin.ch
Wanderleiter (SAC-Mitglied)

1 - 10 von 20

<<

<

1

2

>

>>

Unsere Partner:
Fritschi Goretext Mammut Lowa Leki Alpin Travel
spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer
spacer
spacer